MASSIVE IKEA/LAKESIDE HAUL!!!

On Friday we had a no-school day and my mum took me to Thurrock to do some shopping! I spent a lot of money but as this is a beauty blog I’m only showing beauty related items, so this means I can shorten this post a little!

IKEA: Firstly, I wanted to buy some new makeup storage so I bought another Micke desk! My makeup is super cramped and my skincare is all shoved away. I’m really happy with how it looks in my room and it doesn’t take up too much space. If you want I might do another storage post as it is looking so organised. Finally, I got 2 Skrurar pots, to keep my makeup brushes in and 2 photo frames!

Next Lakeside, I bought lots of makeup!

Rimmel:

I bought a loose powder and the colourist mascara.

Maybelline:

I also got the Fit me powder in 120 and the Superstay setting spray.

L’oreal:

I have 3 new items from L’oreal including, True match concealer in 2, the True match highlighter and the Glam bronze in 06.

Garnier:

I got a bit of skincare including the Pure active Daily deep pore wash and the Moisture Match oily skin moisturiser .

NYX and Sleek:

I bought the NYX blush in taupe to contour with, Sleek highlighter palette and the Blush by 3 palette which has some lovely autumnal blushes.

Urban Decay:

EEEKKK! I know! Finally, I got the Vice Reloaded XX Palette and it looks incredible!

lots of Love, Ellie xxx

One thought on “MASSIVE IKEA/LAKESIDE HAUL!!!

Leave a Reply

