Within the makeup drawer!

IMG_9642

Today I decided to give you a tour of all my makeup (excludes palettes and a few lipsticks) I’m really happy with how my storage is at the moment and I thought by showing you my makeup you can now suggest reviews from any product I own and I will be happy to write anything! SIDE NOTE>I’m not trying to brag, all of this was bought my me except one lipstick and a lipgloss!

All my makeup is stored in one big drawer in the Micke desk from Ikea. The separators are from Amazon and they are cut to size to my drawer. The are really flimsy but cheap and they work. Also if your thinking of buying them, delivery was super fast!

Now onto the makeup!

PRIMERS:

IMG_9643I’m going to list my favourites in each section!

  • Benefit The Porefessional Matte Rescue
  • L’oreal Infallible primer

FOUNDATIONS  #1

IMG_9644

  • Estee Lauder Double Wear foundation
  • MAC Studio Fix Fluid

POWDERS/HIGHLIGHTERS

IMG_9645

POWDERS:

  • L’Oreal Pro Matte
  • Collection Sheer Loose Powder

HIGHLIGHTERS

  • MAC Mineralise skinfinish in Lightscape

LIPGLOSSES AND LIQUID LIPSTICKS

IMG_9646

LIPGLOSSES:

  • Bobbi Brown High Shimmer gloss
  • MUA Luxe Gloss

LIPSTICKS

  • Revlon HD Matte Lipcolour

LIPSTICKS (some are missing)

IMG_9647

  • MAC Honeylove
  • Posiebalm

RANDOMS!

IMG_9648

  • Benefit Hoola Liquid Bronzer
  • NYX Tame and Frame Eyebrow Pomade
  • Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Beige

BIT MORE RANDOM STUFF!

IMG_9651

  • Maybelline Contour kit in light

CONTOUR KITS/BRONZERS

IMG_9649

  • Sleek Contour kit
  • Bourjois Bronzer in Light

BLUSHES/H&M EYESHADOWS

IMG_9653

  • Both H&M blushes in Cameo pink and Apricot
  • Both H&M eyeshadows in Blueberry Swirl and Peacock
  • MAC Blush

IMG_9654

  • MAC Fix + Spray

MASCARAS

IMG_9655

  • Benefit Rollerlash
  • MAC False lash

CONCEALERS

IMG_9656

  • MAC Prolongwear Concealer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

FOUNDATIONS

IMG_9657

  • Benefit Big Easy
  • Clinique Stay Matte

EYELINERS/LIPLINERS

IMG_9658

  • Collection 24hr Felt Liner
  • Bourjois Mega Liner
  • All Rimmel Lipliners

RANDOMS!

IMG_9659

 

Thank you very much for reading! I hope you enjoyed it!

Lots of love, Ellie xx

 

2 thoughts on “Within the makeup drawer!

Leave a Reply

