What do you want?

Above is my most feared question. As an incredibly indecisive person this question is torture for me to answer. But today its okay, because I’m on the other end of the question! What do you want to see on my blog? I write for you not for me so you need to like the content I put out. I am asking you please, to ask for what you want. Be as honest as you like! I have a few ideas so far including:

  • Complete makeup collection
  • MAC lipstick collection w/ swatches
  • Monthly favourites
  • My phobias
  • My goals

Please add a comment, it takes 5 seconds and it will really help me out! I love you so much and thank you very much for taking the time to read/comment on this post and always remember, this is your blog, if you request something I will write it!

Lots and lots and lots of love, Ellie xxxxx

6 thoughts on “What do you want?

  1. Hi,

    How about some makeup DIYs like DIY storage or a DIY rainbow highlight?

    I would also LOVE to see your makeup collection because I am always looking for cool new buys (I’m a makeup addict.)

    I am also getting into MAC makeup so I would love to see your lipsticks (especially the swatches).

    I also think that phobias could be a good post because a find that it is good to talk about your fears because sometimes it helps you be less afraid. (Would you mind if I borrow that idea for my blog – http://www.iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com – because I have a massive fear of spiders that I would like to be less afraid of them since it’s spider season where I live).

    I love your blog. I don’t care what you post as long as you enjoy writing the post.

    Xx
    😃

    Like

    1. Wow thank you so much for this comment! My makeup storage/collection includes some DIY’s so thats covered and the others will hopefully be written when I get home. Definitely write a post on your phobias, would love to read it! Ellie xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

