My daily brow routine!

Recently I’ve been experimenting by doing some tutorial type posts, and you guys seemed to like it! So today I thought I’d do another about my brows. My brows are an important part of my life, I can’t go a day without filling them in. Also, recently I have really upped my brow game if I may say so myself! So, read on to see my poor bare brows transform into filled gorgeousness!

 

Products used:

Tools used:

On the right is my bare brow! I don’t know if you can see but I have a scar in this eyebrow so I decided to show you this one as it’s a bit harder for me to cover it.

So to start, I basically run a little powder all over and around my brows as I have super oily skin and this helps the product stay and not be so slippy.

Next, I add an arch to my brow as I don’t have much shape on top!

Then, I add a tail. I recently completly plucked out the end of my brow as the hairs were all pointing in the wrong direction and I was constantly cutting and brushing them, so I just pulled them out! I’m super happy with the results and this is the best solution for now!

I add a line to the bottom of my brow to act as a guideline.

Then I completely fill in my brow.

Next, I use the two browns to set my brow. The pomade I use from NYX is gorgeous but it is a bit slippy if I don’t set it. Drop a comment if you would like a review on this!

I then carve out my brows with my favourite Fit me.

I use this gel to set my brows next.

Finally, I use both of the top two shadows to highlight my brow bone.

IMG_9509

And this is the finished result!

Thank you so much for reading, please comment, like and follow it really helps me out!

Lots of love, Ellie xx

Leave a Reply

