Purple duochrome eyes!

Today I’ve done a tutorial on my favourite purple eye look! The quality of my eye photos is really terrible, I’m really sorry guys! I tried really hard on this and I really hope you like it but I know the quality isn’t as good as usual!

Brushes used:

Makeup used:

First I prime my lids and then set them to make blending easier.

Next I apply this H&M shadow in my crease and blend.

Then I add the colour charm to my lid.

I then line my eyes with the collection liner and add a small wing. (This looks really bad!)

Finally, I add a white colour to my inner corner and put on some mascara!

Thank you so much for reading my first ever tutorial! Please comment, like and follow it really helps me out!

Lots of love, Ellie xx

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Purple duochrome eyes!

Leave a Reply

