What’s in my holiday beauty bag?!

By the time your reading this I will be on my way to the French Alps, so today i’m going to show you what I packed in my makeup/skincare bag!

SKINCARE (All my bathroom products are in a different bag)

I have three skincare items which don’t require water so these go in my makeup bag. Firstly I have a mini Clinique bottle which actually contains Simple Micellar cleansing water because the bottle is huge! Second is the Body Shop Tea Tree Toner which I have used for years, this is the mini version I bought which I showed you in my haul. Finally I have the Body Shop Seaweed Cream, which is new and I love it!

MAKEUP

First is base products. I have Benefits big easy in 02 Light which I will use when I want some coverage. Next I have the Maybelline Matte powder to set my face if I use any base products like the Fit me concealer which I have in 10.

I have two mini primers which I actually have in full size version too! These are both Benefit Porefessionals in the original and matte rescue!

I have my bronzer, blusher and highlighter here, The Maybelline master sculpt in light, the Maybelline blush in 40 and the Mac lightscape highlighter!

I have three eye products. I have the Collection Extreme eyeliner which has a felt tip, the mini Benefit Rollerlash and I have a Mac 4 palette which has some random eyeshadows which I pick from my Mac 15 palette, shown above from left to right is:

  • Mac White frost
  • Makeup Geek Coca bear
  • Mac Brown down (I use this for my brows)
  • Makeup Geek Glamorous

I then take a few lip products. On the left, a Mac lipstick in Honeylove, a Rimmel lipliner in Tiramisu 050 and then another Mac lipstick in Velvet teddy!

Finally, I have a few random things, Posie balm by Benefit, Revlon matte lipcolour in seduction and I will take some Ardell Demi wispys in a lash holder that I didn’t have with me when I took this photo!

Thats all for today, I hope you enjoyed reading this!

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

 

Leave a Reply

