My natural holiday makeup!

In the holiday I’m on a mission to cut down on full coverage and winged liner and head towards BB cream and mascara. Having suffered from a acne a few years ago, my only concern was coverage, and lots of it. I still adore full coverage but at the moment I am  trying to use BB creams and sheer foundations. Today I thought I’d show you what I used today and why!

I started with my Porefessional Matte Rescue primer from Benefit, then topped this with my Big Easy, also by Benefit and finally, Maybelline Fit me concealer in 10!

I set this with Maybelline Matte me Powder and the I applied the Maybelline blush in 40 to give me back some colour. I then applied some lashes as in England its very hot and mascara just runs on me! These are the Ardell Demi wispies.

That was it for today! I know right! Only 6 products! Anyway that’s it for today, thank you so much for reading, I really appreciate all my followers and this blog is growing really quickly at the moment and I’m so grateful! I love everyone so much!

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

 

 

2 thoughts on “My natural holiday makeup!

Leave a Reply

