The beginning of something new?!

SCHOOLS OUT YAYYYY!!!!

I’m really excited for holidays as I have loads of exciting things happening soon! I am going on two holidays: to the Cotswolds for 3 days and the French Alps for 2 weeks! Before that though I have lots of blog posts planned! I have a drugstore haul for tomorrow and then hopefully an update haul on how the products performed and then I dyed my hair a few days ago and was wondering if you wanted review? I also have a skin care post waiting to go up but I’m not happy with the photos on it so I might need to retake them an then post it!

Over the holiday I am going to try to post much more and I’m really excited to get my blog off the ground a bit more!

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

 

Leave a Reply

