25 Random Questions about me!!!

I decided to do something a little different today so you can get to know me a bit better!
1. Do you have any pets?  No, I have never had a pet
2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you. My laptop, my desk and my phone
3. What’s the weather like right now? Cloudy but quite warm
4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? No and no (Obviously 🙂 )
5. What time did you wake up this morning? 6:15, I do a paper round
6. When was the last time you showered?  Last night
7. What was the last movie you saw?  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows pt2
8. What does your last text message say? “I can come xx”
9. What’s your ringtone?  Vibration, I have my phone on silent permanently!
10. Have you ever been to a different country?  I have been to Spain, France and Belgium
11. Do you like sushi?  Eww no gross, raw fish and rice is not my thing! Sorry sushi lovers!
12. Where do you buy your groceries? My mum does the shopping at Tescos
13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?  No
14. How many siblings do you have? 1 sister
15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?  I have a MacBook Air
16. Do you have any psychic talents? Yeah I actually do! I literally have this instinct when anyone falls pregnant, I just know immediately!
17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?  No, I have 20/20 vision
18. Do you colour your hair?  No, I’m not allowed, when I am I want to go silver or white!
19. Tell me something you are planning to do today?  Revise, lol, I haven’t got very far yet!
20. When was the last time you cried?  Yesterday, I watched children’s hospital 😦
21. What is your perfect pizza topping?  Chicken and herbs!
22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?  I’ll eat either!
23. Have you ever pulled an all-nighter? Nope, I need my sleep!
24. What is your eye colour?  Boring brown .
25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?  I don’t drink either as caffeine makes me feel ill!

Lots of love, Ellie xx

8 thoughts on “25 Random Questions about me!!!

Leave a Reply

