The Blogger Recognition Award!!

Yesterday I got nominated The Blogger Recognition Award by Tea Lover Tess! So, thank you very much for nominating me, go check her out!

THE RULES!

  •  Write a post to show your award.
  • Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
  • Give a brief story about how you got started blogging.
  • Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers for the award.

Well the first and the second rule are covered! So the third rule!

WHY I STARTED BLOGGING;

I have literally no idea why I started blogging. But I do now that it was one of those things that I wanted to do for a long time! I’ve always wanted to be a youtuber however I found it really hard to have the confidence to upload my identity. So, the next best thing for me was to blog, where I never had to show my face. I am completely anonymous!

MY ADVICE;

My advice is to start by building up your blog post archive, people will follow you if you have a regular post calendar. Also use photos, a photo tells a thousand stories. Im now going to start each blog post with my favourite beauty product of the moment. At the bottom of each post I will link what it is a where its from!

NOMINATIONS;

I nominate;

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

10 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award!!

Leave a Reply

