My favourite drink ever!!!

Although it’s summer, at the moment I have been loving hot drinks. I love coffee, mainly lattes, however, I discovered this by accident. Wile making a regular latte, I added a spoonful of Cadburys Hot Chocolate powder and guess what! It tasted amazing! I thought I would take a break from the makeup collection series and give you this awesome recipe!(Due to my anxiety, I don’t drink caffeine, so this is all decaffeinated!)

Ingredients:

  • Fresh Milk (I use semi-skimmed)
  • Instant coffee granules
  •  Hot chocolate
  • Sugar
  1. Microwave the milk for 30 seconds
  2. Add a small teaspoon of coffee and half a teaspoon of sugar
  3. Microwave for another 30 seconds
  4. Add hot chocolate powder and stir

Drink and feel gorgeous again!!

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

Leave a Reply

