Hello again…!

Due to exam season I have been extremely inactive but after half term, I am hoping to start posting regularly again. Over half term, I have filmed a video! However, I am not sure whether to post it or not. It is a makeup collection video and I filmed it for a reason. I love to create reviews but I don’t know what you want me to review. So I had an idea, what if I filmed a makeup collection video so you then know what makeup I have and you can choose what you see. I am quite self-conscious though so I would love to know if you think its a good idea!

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

One thought on “Hello again…!

Leave a Reply

