Benefit RollerLash Review!

Hello lovelies, today I’m going to do a little review on my favourite mascara EVER!!! Rollerlash released exactly a year ago 2 weeks ago and I am sure glad they made it a thing! It is described to separate, lift and curl your lashes which will hold for 12 hours. Personally, I don’t think it holds for very long but it certainly lifts my lashes. The brush is very unique, it is very stiff but flexible enough for me to get right to the roots. One side curves inward and one side curves outwards, I use the outwardly curved side to get right to the root and it wks beautifully. My only problem with it is that it smells a bit strange but I can live with that! So, its a yes from me!

Lots of love, Ellie xx

Leave a Reply

