High-End Haul!!

Sorry I have been away for review Saturday but here is a super cool haul!!! So, I went into Debenhams and basically spent all my money! I also popped into Tesco too just to purchase some essentials for my makeup draw, that are not (obviously) high-end! Shall be start then!

Firstly, I went to the Benefit counter and bought my first 2 EVER Benefit products and it was crazy! Literally, it was so busy busy but I’m so happy with the purchases I’ve made.

Roller Lash!

So, I have not actually used this yet, but I know I’m going to love it! Its meant to be a curling mascara (bye bye lash curlers) and as I struggle with flat lash syndrome as I call it, this will be perfect for me. It retails for £19.50 here.

Porefessional matte rescue primer!

This is a mattifying gel primer which I have only swatched, and not tried yet. It is a blue gel which is super cooling and feels very fresh on the skin. The only downside, it smells like baby wipes which I’m not too keen on. It retails for £20.50 here.

As a very big surprise, because I had bought roller lash, I got a bag full of samples which included: They’re real eye makeup remover, Its potent eye cream and Hello flawless oxygen wow foundation!

After this I went to the MAC counter and purchased…

Pro Longwear concealer (NW20)

This concealer looks super light but in the 3rd photo you can see it does match me. Im really looking forward to seeing if this is worth the money.

Next I popped into Tesco where I purchased some staple products that always stay in my draw.

Collection sheer loose powder

Which I use for baking my under eye, and know I love. It retails for £2.99 here

Maybelline 24 Colour tattoo (on and on bronze)

This is a gorgeous bronze brown cream shadow which is sooo pigmented, it retails for £4.99 here.

That all for today, I will be back for Tip Tuesday #4 on, you guessed it, Tuesday!!

Lots of Love, Ellie xx

Leave a Reply

