Tip Tuesday #1!

So, after much debating with myself, I have decided to copy one of my favourite youtubers (Tati/GlamLifeGuru) and do a tip Tuesday. I would be very open to comments on weather this should continue or not, and drop a comment for what type of frequency I should be posting as I am a bit of an amateur for blogging! Without further ado, here is tip 1!

Use clear mascara to set your brows in place. Don’t splurge on expensive gels as they will soon get dirty and you will have to buy more. Some really great cheap ones can be found in Boots or Superdrug. I use Collection Clear Mascara and Australis also have a cheap Mascara     too.

Lots of love, Ellie xxx

Leave a Reply

